Alabama Crimson Tide

Traveling with the Tide

Citrus Bowl Package

Package Details

2019 Game Schedule

Schedule
Sat, 1 Dec
@ Atlanta, GA
4:00 PM
Sat, 31 Aug
@ Atlanta, GA
W, 42-3
Sat, 7 Sep
@ Alabama Crimson Tide
W, 62-10
Sat, 14 Sep
@ Columbia, SC
W, 47-23
Sat, 21 Sep
@ Alabama Crimson Tide
W, 49-7
Sat, 28 Sep
@ Alabama Crimson Tide
W, 59-31
Sat, 12 Oct
@ College Station, TX
W, 47-28
Sat, 19 Oct
@ Alabama Crimson Tide
W, 35-13
Sat, 26 Oct
@ Alabama Crimson Tide
W, 48-7
Sat, 9 Nov
@ Alabama Crimson Tide
L, 46-41
Sat, 16 Nov
@ Starkville, MS
W, 38-7
Sat, 23 Nov
W, 66-3
Sat, 30 Nov
@ Auburn, AL
L, 48-45

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!