Kentucky Wildcats

Kentucky Wildcats

2018 Packages Coming Soon

Package Details

2018 Game Schedule

Schedule
Sat, 1 Sep
@ Kentucky Wildcats
W, 35-20
Sat, 8 Sep
@ Gainesville, FL
W, 27-16
Sat, 15 Sep
@ Kentucky Wildcats
W, 48-10
Sat, 22 Sep
@ Kentucky Wildcats
W, 28-7+
Sat, 29 Sep
@ Kentucky Wildcats
W, 24-10
Sat, 6 Oct
@ College Station, TX
L, 20-14
Sat, 20 Oct
@ Kentucky Wildcats
W, 14-7
Sat, 27 Oct
@ Columbia, MO
W, 15-14
Sat, 3 Nov
@ Kentucky Wildcats
L, 34-17
Sat, 10 Nov
@ Knoxville, TN
L, 24-7
Sat, 17 Nov
@ Kentucky Wildcats
W, 34-23
Sat, 24 Nov
@ Louisville, KY
7:00 PM

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!